top of page

Ländereien

Director

Adresse

Logo colegio actualizado.png

Stellvertretender Direktor  -   _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b-1358d5cVivian Elides Neira Vera   -  vivianneira.v@dsarica.cl

Asistente de Dirección- Gherald Salvatierra Rhu   -  gheraldsalvatierra.r@dsarica.cl

58 - 2565467

UTP

Pädagogisch-technische Einheit

Logo colegio actualizado.png

Leiter UTP Ens. Halb  -   Marcela Cruz Muñoz   - marcelacruz.m@dsarica.cl

Leiter UTP Ens. Basic  -  Cristian  Castro López  - cristiancastro.l@dsarica.cl

Koordinatorin für Kindergartenpädagogik  -  Jessica Hernández Vallejos -  jessicahernandez.vdsarica.cl

Multiprofessioneller Teamkoordinator   -  Hugo Barril Arenas  -  hugobarril .Zu@dsarica.cl

Links Coordinator -  Fernando Contreras Osorio  - fernandocontreras.o@dsarica.c  CRA-Koordinator  -   Juan Guerra Meza - juanguerra.m@dsarica.cl

Inspectoria

Generalinspektion

Logo colegio actualizado.png

Generalinspektion - Evelyn Torres Osorio - inspectorageneral@dsarica.cl   -   evelyntorres.o@dsarica.cl

Stellvertretender Generalinspektor -Giovanni Alexi Espinoza Delgado
          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_   giovanniespinoza.d@dsarica.cl

Hofinspektor:
Ricardo Carvajal Alfaro
Jennifer Soledad Robles Robles

Nicole Aguirre Valencia
Adela Roxana Solares Pacheco

Augustin P. Cataldo Corrales
CarolJasmin Silva Morales
Felipe Palomo Carreno
Lydia Ulloa Rivera
Mauro Pérez Ramos
Scharlachrote Cortes Bugueño


Ziel
Viktor Lara Mesa
Guillermo Maturana Soto

Joel Blanco Solares
Luis Belmar Mellado
Felipe Lara Leuquen

Generalsekretär Inspectorate -  Paula Honorato Devia-  paulahonorato.d@dsarica.cl

58-2565468

Empfangsdame    -   Margarita G. Nievas Campusano  _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_-   margaritanievas.c@dsarica.cl

58 - 2565440

orientacion

Orientierung   /  Multiprofessionelles Team

Logo colegio actualizado.png

Berater -  Ximena PaltaRamirez  - ximenapalta.r@dsarica.cl

Multiprofessioneller TeamkoordinatorHugo Barril Arenas@dsarica.cl

Berater- und Unterstützungsorientierung  -  Bathsheba del R. Merino Sánchez - betsabémerino.s@dsarica.cl

Sozialassistent -  Paula Alejandra Zenis Rosales   -   paulazenis.r@dsarica.cl

PsychologeHugo Alexis Barril Arenashugobarril.a@dsarica.cl

Psychologe - Nadia P. Viaccava Concha  - nadiaviaccava.c@dsarica.cl

Phonoaudiologe  -  Francisca Tapia Huerta - franciscatapia.h@dsarica.cl   

PIE

Orientierung   /  Multiprofessionelles Team

Logo colegio actualizado.png

Berater -  Ximena PaltaRamirez  - ximenapalta.r@dsarica.cl

Multiprofessioneller TeamkoordinatorHugo Barril Arenas@dsarica.cl

Berater- und Unterstützungsorientierung  -  Bathsheba del R. Merino Sánchez - betsabémerino.s@dsarica.cl

Sozialassistent -  Paula Alejandra Zenis Rosales   -   paulazenis.r@dsarica.cl

PsychologeHugo Alexis Barril Arenashugobarril.a@dsarica.cl

Psychologe - Nadia P. Viaccava Concha  - nadiaviaccava.c@dsarica.cl

Phonoaudiologe  -  Francisca Tapia Huerta - franciscatapia.h@dsarica.cl   

Psicólogas:

Yoselin Rivera Jara   -   yoselinrivera.j@dsarica.cl

Nadia Viaccava Concha   -   nadiaviaccava.c@dsarica.cl

Suyin Rojas Rivera   -  suyinrojas.r@dsarica.cl

Fonoaudióloga  -   Francisca Tapia Huerta  -  franciscatapia.h@dsarica.cl

Terapeuta Ocupacional: Cristian Delgado Díaz  -  cristiandelgado.d@dsarica.cl

Kinesiólogo: Richard Álvarez Jiménez  -  richardalvarez.j@dsarica.cl

bottom of page